Membership List

American International College
Boston University
Franklin Pierce University

Husson University
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
School of Physical Therapy

MGH Institute of Health Professions
Northeastern University

Quinnipiac University
Sacred Heart University
Simmons College
Springfield College
University of Connecticut
University of Hartford

University of Massachusetts Lowell
University of New England
University of Rhode Island
University of Vermont
New England PTA Consortium (NEPTAC) Representative

American International College

ACCEs:
Diana Kenney, PT, DPT,MS, PCS,
CAGS, CRC
413-205-3442
413-654-1430  fax

diana.kenney@aic.edu

Tracie Klekotka, PT, DPT, MPH,
CLT-LANA

413-205-3412
413-654-1430 fax

Tracie.klekotka@aic.edu

American International College
Department of Physical Therapy
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Gail Stern PT, PhD, NCS

 


Boston University

ACCEs:
Mary Palaima, PT, EdD, MBA
617-353-7527
617-358-3475 fax
mpalaima@bu.edu

Jessica Maxwell, PT, DPT, OCS
617-353-0359
jmaxwell@bu.edu

Boston University
Sargent College of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy
635 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Diane Heislein, PT, DPT, MS, OCS





Franklin Pierce University

DCE:
Olga McSorley, MSPT, DPT
603-228-5372
603-562-7311 cell
603-229-4580 fax
mcsorleyo@franklinpierce.edu

Franklin Pierce University
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
5 Chenell Drive
Concord, NH 03301

ACCE (Goodyear, AZ):
Teri Roberts, PT, DPT
623-322-3545
623-518-2402 fax

robertst@franklinpierce.edu

Franklin Pierce University
14455 West Van Buren Street
Suite 100, Building A
Goodyear, AZ 85338

Program Link

Back to top of page

Academic Chair and Academic Program Director (AZ):
Stephanie Johnson, PT, EdD, MBA

Interim Academic Program Director (NH):
Ann Greiner, PT, EdD, MS

 


Husson University

DCE:
Karen Morren, PT, DPT, MS
207-973-1076
207-941-7883 fax
morrenk@my.husson.edu

ACCE:
Kim Steinbarger PT, MHS
207-941-7181
207-941-7883 fax
SteinbargerK@my.husson.edu

Husson University
Physical Therapy Program
One College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Suzanne Gordon, PT, MA, EdD

 


Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
School of Physical Therapy

DCE:
Janna Kucharski-Howard,
PT, DPT, MSM
508-373-5872
508-775-1282
508-868-8376cell janna.kucharskihowar@MCPHS.edu

ACCE:
Cheryl Babin, PT, MHA
508-373-5729
857-225-2847 cell
508-373-5765 fax
Cheryl.babin@mcphs.edu

School of Physical Therapy
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences University
10 Lincoln Square
Worcester, MA 01608

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Linda Tsoumas, PT, MS, EdD

 

MGH Institute of Health Professions

DCE:
Donna Applebaum, PT, DPT, MS
617-724-6924
617-724-6321  fax
dapplebaum@mghihp.edu  

Associate DCE:
Caitlin Fitzgerald, PT, DPT, MS
617-724-3935
617-724-6321  fax
cfitzgerald@mghihp.edu

ACCE:
Keshrie Naidoo, PT, DPT, MS, OCS
617-724-4848
617-724-6321 fax
knaidoo@mghihp.edu

MGH Institute of Health Professions
Charlestown Navy Yard
36 First Avenue
Boston, MA 02129

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Pamela Levangie, DPT, DSc, FAPTA

 


Northeastern University

ACCEs:
Susan H. Ventura, PT, PhD, ATP
617-373-5988
s.ventura@neu.edu
 
Christopher Cesario, PT, MBA
617-373-5536
617-373-7930 fax
c.cesario@neu.edu

Kristin Curry Greenwood
PT, MS, DPT

617-373-5193
k.greenwood@neu.edu

Northeastern University
Department of Physical Therapy
308 Huntington Avenue
6 Robinson Hall
Boston, MA 02115

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Maura Daly Iversen, PT, DPT, SD, MPH

 


Quinnipiac University

ACCEs:
Maria Cusson, PT, JD
203-582-5335
203-582-8706 fax
maria.cusson@quinnipiac.edu

Rosemary Wood, PT, DPT, MS
203-582-5209
203-582-8706 fax
rosemary.wood@quinnipiac.edu

Quinnipiac University
Department of Physical Therapy
Mt. Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Donald Kowalsky PT, EdD, C.Ped

 


Sacred Heart University

DCE:
Beverly Fein, PT, EdD
203-371-7797
203-396-8257
203-365-4723 fax
feinb@sacredheart.edu

Associate DCE:
Michelle Wormley, PT, MPT, CLT
203-416-3537
203-365-4723 fax
wormleym@sacredheart.edu

Sacred Heart University
Department of Physical Therapy
5151 Park Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06432-1000

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Michael J. Emery PT, EdD

 


Simmons College

DCE:
Micki Harris PT, DPT
617-521-2637
617-290-0699cell
617-521-3032  fax micki.harris@simmons.edu

ACCE:
Elizabeth Murphy, DPT
603-401-8336
elizabeth.murphy@simmons.edu

Department of Physical Therapy
Simmons College
300 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Z. Annette Iglarsh PT, PhD, MBA

 


Springfield College

DCE:
Deborah Pelletier, PT, MS
413-748-3478
413-748-3371 fax
dpelleti@springfieldcollege.edu

ACCE:
Kimberly Nowakowski, MSPT, DPT, GCS
413-748-3434
413-748-3371 fax
knowakowski@springfieldcollege.edu

Springfield College
Department of Physical Therapy
263 Alden Street
Springfield, MA 01109

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Julia Chevan, PT, PhD, MPH, OCS


 


University of Connecticut

DCE:
Denise Ward, PT, MS
860-486-0020
860-486-1588 fax
denise.ward@uconn.edu

ACCE:
Susan Sullivan Glenney, PT, DPT, GCS, CSCS
860-486-5692
Susan.glenney@uconn.edu

University of Connecticut
358 Mansfield Road, U-1101
Storrs, CT 06269

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Craig Denegar, PT, PhD, ATC

 


University of Hartford

ACCEs:
Ellen Wetherbee, PT, DPT,
MEd, OCS
860-768-5314
860-768-4558  fax
wetherbee@hartford.edu

Janet Gangaway, PT, DPT, OCS, ATC
860-768-5266
860-768-4558  fax
gangaway@hartford.edu

University of Hartford
Physical Therapy Program
Dana 232
200 Bloomfield Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117-1599

Program Link


Back to top of page

Program Director:
Catherine Certo PT, DSc, FAPTA
 

 


University of Massachusetts Lowell

DCE:
Keith Hallbourg, PT, DPT, MS
978-934-4402
978-934-1069  fax
Keith_Hallbourg@uml.edu

Associate DCE:
Michele Fox, PT, DPT, MS, CSCS
978-934-4766
978-934-1069  fax
Michele_fox@uml.edu 

University of Massachusetts Lowell
Department of Physical Therapy
3 Solomont Way, Suite 5
Lowell, MA 01854-5124

Program Link

Back to top of page

Chairperson:
Deirdra Murphy, PT, DPT, MS, MHA

 


University of New England

DCE:
Sally McCormack Tutt PT,DPT, MPH
207-221-4593
207-523-1910  fax
smccormack@une.edu

ACCE:
J. Adrienne McAuley, PT, DPT, MEd, OCS, FAAOMPT
207-221-4387
207-523-1910   fax
jmcauley@une.edu

University of New England
Physical Therapy Department
716 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04103-2670

Program Link
Clinical Education Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Michael Sheldon PT, MS

 


University of Rhode Island

DCE:
Anne-Marie Dupre, DPT, MS, NCS
401-874-5002
401-874-5630 fax
amdupre@mail.uri.edu

ACCE:
Janice B Hulme PT, MS, DHSc
401-874-4319
401-874-5630  fax
janicehulme@gmail.com

University of Rhode Island
Physical Therapy Program
25 W. Independence Way
Kingston, RI 02881

Program Link

Back to top of page

Program Director:
Jennifer Audette, PhD, PT

 


University of Vermont

ACCEs:
Lee Nelson, PT, DPT, MS
802-656-2245
802-656-6586  fax
lee.nelson@uvm.edu

Rebecca Ouellette, PT, MPT, MS
802-656-2682
802-656-6586 fax
rouellet@uvm.edu

University of Vermont
Department of Rehabilitation and Movement Science
Physical Therapy Program
305 Rowell Building
Burlington, VT 05405

Program Link

Back to top of page

Chairperson:
Diane Jette PT, MS, DSc

 


New England PTA Consortium (NEPTAC) Representative

Back to top of page